top of page

Weekly Reflection #4



Trevi Fountain, Rome, Italy

This week, I went through the responses I received from my 360 Survey, where I asked my friends and family their thoughts and impressions of me. I got a variety of answers, with most people saying that I seemed approachable when they first met me. In my survey I had asked whether I seemed like an introvert or an extrovert, and I was genuinely surprised to see that everyone viewed me as an extrovert. That was interesting to me, because at times I really do feel like an introvert; simply because I do not like approaching social situations where I do not know anyone at all. It can be hard for me to strike up a conversation with a stranger. Another question I had asked was whether or not I seemed responsible, and I did get a number of mixed answers. I do tend to leave some things to the last second, but I feel like I am always able to complete things by the deadline. So that was an interesting mix of answers that I got. 



Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page